INFRASTRUCTURE & SERVICES

The Infrastructure & Services division of SPIE Belgium aspires to maximise living quality by creating a beter life environment while respecting the nature

 

To address the challenges of its Belgian and Luxembourgish customers, SPIE Belgium has developed a range of innovative and sustainable technical solutions in the infrastructure sector. 

Its most important customers are public transport sectors such as airports, railways, waterways and bus companies and also other administration and public authorities, management instancies of all kind of traffic, individual as public, etc…. – to meet your expectations and bring the world of tomorrow to life, we have to understand you, of course, but also to ascertain the economic, social and environmental stakes of your projects.  Our goal is to offer you a customized solution that meets your expectations and the requirements of the population. 

From advice to design, via project management, automation, production and assembling, you can count on SPIE for all your needs relating to safety/security, refurbishment, the management of infrastructure and public facilities or environmental protection. Specialized in electric and mechanical engineering as well as automation, our staff brings a wide range of skills you can call upon under one roof. 

A global or partial mission, large-scale or more modest tasks, multidisciplinary or multi-technical approach… The Infrastructure division of SPIE Belgium guarantees services in line with the requirements of all you projects.  Looking for a turnkey solution for your project? SPIE will adapt to your requirements by acting as a real solution integrator. From study to commissioning, our teams of engineers,  installers and automation specialists provide an integrated global service. 

 

Our division Infrastructure & Services also ensures the maintenance of your technical installations.  This service comprises preventive maintenance, troubleshooting, repairs in order to sustain the lifecycle of your installation.  We also offer modernization or total guarantee formulas; all the follow-up needed for the overall management of your technical installation. 

We guarantee to respond to your requests for assistance round the clock, year-round. You can consult our secure site through a web portal where you can follow in real time the preventive and corrective maintenance operations we carry out on your installations. 

Thanks to our multidisciplinary teams, our Hard Facility Management service can also take care of all the technical features of your building.  Your advantages include a single contact, accountability, a local team thanks to a strong network and, of course, an obligation of result. 

We can also provide advice and support for your energy procedures, such as the implementation and monitoring of Energy Performance Contracts (EPCs) and audits to optimize the consumption of energy carriers. To facilitate the financing of your improvement or equipment replacement projects, we can also provide third-party investment solutions.

References & News

INFRASTRUCTURE & SERVICES

LA DIVISION "INFRASTRUCTURE & SERVICES" DE SPIE BELGIUM A POUR AMBITION DE MAXIMISER NOTRE QUALITE DE VIE PAR L'AMÉLIORATION DE NOTRE CADRE DE VIE DANS LE RESPECT DE L'ENVIRONNEMENT

 

Pour répondre aux enjeux de ses clients belges et luxembourgeois, SPIE Belgium a développé une gamme de solutions techniques innovantes et durables dans le secteur de l’infrastructure.

Ses clients principaux sont les secteurs des transports publicscomme les aéroports, le rail, les voies navigables et les bus, de même que les administrations et services publics, les organes de gestion du trafic de tout type, individuel comme public… Pour répondre à vos attentes et donner vie au monde de demain, nous devons bien sûr vous comprendre, mais aussi cerner les enjeux économiques, sociétaux et environnementaux de vos projets. Notre objectif ? Vous offrir une solution personnalisée qui répond à la fois à vos attentes et aux exigences de la population.

Du conseil à la conception, en passant par la gestion de projet, l’automatisation, la production et le montage, vous pouvez vous adresser à SPIE pour toute demande liée à la sécurité, l’aménagement, la gestion des infrastructures et des équipements collectifs ou encore la protection de l’environnement. Spécialisés en génie électrique, mécanique et en automatisation, nos collaborateurs vous font bénéficier d’une large gamme de compétences sous un même toit.

Mission globale ou partielle, tâches d’envergure ou plus modestes, approche multidisciplinaire ou multitechnique… Quel que soit votre projet d’aménagement du territoire, la division Infrastructure de SPIE Belgium vous garantit un service à la hauteur de vos exigences. À la recherche d’une solution clé en main pour la réalisation de votre projet ? SPIE s’adapte à vos exigences en agissant comme un véritable intégrateur de solution. De l’étude à la mise en service, nos équipes d’ingénieurs, d’installateurs et d’automaticiens vous offrent un service global intégré.

 

Notre division Infrastructure & Services assure également la maintenance de vos installations techniques.  Ce service comprend l'entretien préventif, les dépannages et les réparations qui permettent d'allonger la durée de vie de votre installation.  Nous prenons également en charge la modernisation de vos installations et proposons des formules de garantie totale ; tout le suivi nécessaire pour une gestion globale.

 

Nous vous garantissons la prise en charge de vos demandes d’intervention 24h/24, 7j/7. Il vous est possible de consulter notre site sécurisé via un portail web où vous pouvez suivre en temps réel les opérations de maintenance préventive et corrective que nous effectuons sur vos installations.

 

Grâce à nos équipes pluridisciplinaires, notre service « Hard Facility Management » peut également prendre en charge l’ensemble des prestations techniques d’un bâtiment. Vos avantages : un interlocuteur unique, une prise de responsabilité, une équipe de proximité grâce à un réseau dense et bien entendu avec une obligation de résultat.

Nous sommes également à même de vous accompagner dans vos démarches énergétiques ; comme la mise en œuvre et le suivi de contrats de performance énergétique (CPE) et la réalisation d’audit ayant pour but d’optimiser les consommations de vecteurs d’énergie. Pour faciliter le financement de vos projets d’amélioration ou de remplacement d’équipements, nous avons également la possibilité de vous offrir des solutions de tiers investissement.

Références & Actualités